Support Center

Changing Plans - upgrading your account

Last Updated: Feb 19, 2015 11:09AM PST

As an administrator of your WorkingPoint account, you can upgrade to a premium account plan. All plan changes take effect immediately. View Account Plans

To change your account plan:

  1. Click the Settings link at the top of the page.

  1. On the Settings page, click the Manage Account link at the top of the page.

  1. Click Change account plan.

The available plans will display and your current plan will be indicated. If you require a plan with more users than any P
premium plan offers, please email us to discuss additional options.

Follow the steps as requested to complete your plan change.

Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found